Hai World

FIRST BLOG POST. This blog will essentially be about my crazy outrageously speedy brain and how I go about processing and connecting things in life to make sense of the world. Which in the end…is a bit ridiculous BUT it gets the job done! Hence the name ADHD with a side of BACON! Because that’s how crazy ADHD is…so crazy you can’t focus on it for too long you just think of other things like bacon and then they just connect and make sense. Any who, to all my potential followers (for thus I have none at the moment….) sit back and enjoy reading the wacky and ludicrous stories because I know that’s how I feel about them when they virtually unravel before me in real life!

With bacon,

Maddie

4 Replies to “Hai World”

Leave a Reply

